Volle Teampower

 

Managing Director:

Gerd Handke
Tel.: +49 40 – 789 182 20
Fax: +49 40 – 789 182 26
g.handke@LSSPED.DE

Managing Director:

Hartmut Joret
Tel.: +49 40 – 789 182 43
Fax: +49 40 – 789 182 24
h.joret@LSSPED.DE

Manager Logistics:

Manfred Wochatz
Tel.: +49 40 – 789 182 30
Fax: +49 40 – 789 182 24
m.wochatz@LSSPED.DE

Manager Seafreight:

Kadir Tokus
Tel.: +49 40 – 789 182 41
Fax: +49 40 – 789 182 24
k.tokus@LSSPED.DE

Customer Service:

Rogério Ferreira
Tel.: +49 40 – 789 182 33
Fax: +49 40 – 789 182 24
r.ferreira@LSSPED.DE

Assistant General Manager:

Vincent Handke
Tel.: +49 40 – 789 182 60
Fax: +49 40 – 789 182 24
v.handke@LSSPED.DE

Customer Service:

Monika Behrens
Tel.: +49 40 – 789 182 38
Fax: +49 40 – 789 182 25
m.behrens@LSSPED.DE

Customer Service:

Gesucht
.
.
gesucht@LSSPED.DE

Customer Service:

Uwe Teschke
Tel.: +49 40 – 789 182 44
Fax: +49 40 – 789 182 24
u.teschke@LSSPED.DE

Customer Service:

Bastian Medau
Tel.: +49 40 – 789 182 47
Fax: +49 40 – 789 182 24
b.medau@LSSPED.DE

Customer Service:

Jens Scheper
Tel.: +49 40 – 789 182 35
Fax: +49 40 – 789 182 25
j.scheper@LSSPED.DE

Customer Service:

Alice Geise
Tel.: +49 40 – 789 182 32
Fax: +49 40 – 789 182 24
a.geise@LSSPED.DE

Finance Department:

Stefanie Wilde
Tel.: +49 40 – 789 182 21
Fax: +49 40 – 789 182 26
s.wilde@LSSPED.DE

Customer Service:

Nadine Wesemann
Tel.: +49 40 – 789 182 37
Fax: +49 40 – 789 182 24
n.wesemann@LSSPED.DE

Customer Service:

Silke Krügel
Tel.: +49 40 – 789 182 29
Fax: +49 40 – 789 182 25
s.kruegel@LSSPED.DE